top of page

Committee of Management

Brett Ward (Chairman)

Brett Pickett (Secretary)

Glenn Williams

Mark Marino

Grant McDonald

Bill O'Sullivan


NOTE:  The Committee of Management is to comprise at least four and up to six persons.


Kingsley Collins


For feedback on this site, for news and story ideas, email

bottom of page